Cairns Cruise Ship tours - Down Under Tours

Cruise Ship Cairns Tours

Make the most of your cruise stop in beautiful Cairns and explore the World Heritage Rainforest right on our doorstep! We are pleased to offer cruise ship passnegers the perfect day tour options to suit your stop in Cairns. Disembark your ship docking at the Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal in the city and it is just a short 4-min walk to where our bus will pick you up from at the Pullman Cairns International.

  • Kuranda, Skyrail and Scenic Rail: Experience soaring over the World Heritage Rainforest on the Skyrail Rainforest Cableway up to Kuranda Village. Take time to explore before boarding the historic Kuranda Scenic Rail down the mountain range. Your day is made easier by our Kuranda Boarding Pass which includes all timings to make your day run as smoothly as possible. There are multiple departure times for the Kuranda tour, so make sure to check below which time is best for your cruise ship and select this time when booking.
  • Half Day Hartley’s Crocodile Adventures: Spend the afternoon at Hartley’s Crocodile Adventures- the best place to see crocodiles in Tropical North Queensland! Explore this wonderful wildlife park and get up close and personal with the amazing animals!

Save money by booking directly as it will be cheaper than booking tours on board your cruise. We’ve made it easy for you to find a great value tour with times that suit you! Just find your cruise within the options below and see what you can do during your stop in Cairns! Quality tours, value prices and live booking confirmations – it’s so easy!

**Please be aware the cruise ship arrival and departure times listed below are approximate- be sure to check if there are any changes to your cruise before confirming**


Arrives approx. 7:00am Fri 25th Jan – Departs approx 6:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 8:00am Sun 27th Jan – Departs approx 6:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 7:00am Mon 28th Jan – Departs approx 6:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 8:00am Fri 8th Feb – Departs approx 8:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 9:30am Mon 11th Feb – Departs approx 5:00pm Next Day Tues 12th
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 12:00pm Sun 17th Feb – Departs approx 6:00pm Next Day Mon 18th
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 9:00am Wed 20th Feb – Departs approx 6:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 7:00am Sat 23rd Feb – Departs approx 10:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 8:00am Sun 24th Feb – Departs approx 10:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 9:00am Thurs 28th Feb – Departs approx 8:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 8:00am Thurs 7th March – Departs approx 6:00pm Next Day Fri 8th
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 1:00pm Fri 8th March – Departs approx 6:00pm Next Day Sat 9th
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 8:00am Sat 9th March – Departs approx 8:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 8:00am Sun 10th March – Departs approx 6:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 8:00am Sun 17th March – Departs approx 6:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 9:30am Mon 18th March – Departs approx 5:00pm Next Day Tues 19th
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 8:00am Thurs 21st March – Departs approx 6:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 2:00pm Sat 30th March – Departs approx 6:00pm Next Day Sun 31st
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 10:00am Tues 2nd April – Departs approx 7:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 8:00am Wed 3rd April – Departs approx 6:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 7:00am Sun 14th April – Departs approx 5:00am Next Day (15th)
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 7:00am Sun 12th May – Departs approx 5:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 10:00am Sun 21st July – Departs approx 11:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 9:00am Fri 26th July – Departs approx 6:00pm Next Day Sat 27th
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 9:30am Mon 2nd Sept – Departs approx 5:00pm Next Day Tues 3rd
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 6:00am Wed 11th Sept – Departs approx 6:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 7:00am Thurs 10th Oct – Departs approx 4:00pm Same Day
Unfortunately, none of our tours are available for this cruise ship as you will not return in time to board by 4pm.

Arrives approx. 7:00am Tues 15th Oct – Departs approx 9:00am Next Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 8:00am Tues 22nd Oct – Departs approx 6:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 7:00am Tues 22nd Oct – Departs approx 4:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:
Unfortunately, none of our tours are available for this cruise ship as you will not return in time to board by 4pm.

Arrives approx. 9:30am Mon 28th Oct – Departs approx 5:00pm Next Day Tues 29th
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 7:00am Wed 30th Oct – Departs approx 9:00am Next Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 9:30am Tues 19th Nov – Departs approx 5:00pm Wed 20th
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 7:00am Thurs 21st Nov – Departs approx 4:00pm Same Day
Unfortunately none of our tours are available for this cruise ship as you will not return in time to board by 4pm.

Arrives approx. 7:00am Wed 24th Nov – Departs approx 9:00am Next Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 7:00am Wed 27th Nov – Departs approx 5:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 8:00am Fri 29th Nov – Departs approx 6:00pm Next Day Sat 30th
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 7:00am Mon 2nd Dec – Departs approx 4:00pm Same Day
Unfortunately none of our tours are available for this cruise ship as you will not return in time to board by 4pm.

Arrives approx. 9:30am Tues 3rd Dec – Departs approx 5:00pm Next Day Wed 4th
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 10:00am Wed 11th Dec – Departs approx 9:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 12:00pm Fri 13th Dec – Departs approx 5:00pm Next Day Sat 14th
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 8:00am Mon 16th Dec – Departs approx 6:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:


Arrives approx. 8:00am Fri 20th Dec – Departs approx 6:00pm Same Day
Available Tours:

Pickup:

All of our tours will pick you up from the Pullman Cairns International Hotel – 17 Abbott Street, Cairns – which is just a short 4 min walk from the Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal.

Kuranda: Skyrail & Scenic Rail

Hartley’s Crocodile Adventures

}